Term Dates

TERM DATES

JANUARY TERM 2021: [ON ZOOM]

Monday 4th January 2021- Friday 12th February 2021

*** NO DANCING Saturday 13th February – Sunday 21st February 2021 HALF TERM ***

Monday 22nd February 2021 – Thursday 1st April 2021

SUMMER TERM 2021:

Monday 19th April 2021 – Friday 28th May  2021

*** NO DANCING Saturday 29th May – Sunday 6th June 2021 HALF TERM ***

Monday 7th June 2021 – Saturday 10th July 2021